Common register portal of the German federal states

You are here:

Legal Information

References and Links

As part of the information provided to visitors, this website includes also some links or references to other websites. As a rule, the respective provider of these third-party websites is responsible for such information. The state of North Rhine-Westphalia only provides access to these contents.

At the time when the link or reference has been provided to a third-party site its contents had been checked as to whether the information made available there could cause a possible civil or criminal liability. Nevertheless, we have no influence on the current or future design, the contents or the copyright on the third-party websites to which we provide a link or reference. Therefore, we expressly point out that we do not assume any responsibility for the contents provided on any such website we refer to and which has been changed after we have installed a link to its contents on our website.

The provider of the linked page alone shall be liable for illegal, faulty or incomplete content, and in particular for losses resulting from the use or non-use of information provided in this way and not the one who merely by way of web links refers to such publications made available on the internet.

 

Copyright and Trademark Law

If not indicated otherwise, all pages on this information server are protected by the copyright law. This applies in particular to texts, pictures and charts, including their arrangement on the websites. Reproduction or use of such pages (or any parts thereof) in other electronic or print publications and their publication (including making them public on the internet) is not permitted without a prior consent of the copyright holder.

A publication or further use of data published on these pages under the name "register of companies" (Handelsregister) is not permitted (Section 8 subsection 2 of the German Commercial Code). Some pictures, charts, text or other files as a whole or in part can be protected by a copyright held by a third party.

All trademarks referred to in this internet presentation, which may be protected under a copyright held by a third party, are fully subject to the provisions of the trademark ownership laws currently effective for the registered owner. By mentioning a trademark in this web presentation we do not allow to draw a conclusion that the specific trademark mentioned on these pages is not protected by a copyright of a third party.

 

Notice under Article 3 number 3 of the Directive 2012/17/EU

The national provisions based on which under Article 3 paragraphs 5, 6 and 7 of the Directive 2009/101/EC of the European Parliament and of the Council of 16 September 2009 on coordination of safeguards which, for the protection of the interests of members and third parties, are required by Member States of companies within the meaning of the second paragraph of Article 54 of the Treaty, with a view to making such safeguards equivalent (EC No L 258, 1.10.2009, p.11) third parties can refer to the facts as indicated in Article 2 of the same Directive, are contained in Section 15 of the German Commercial Code.

Under this provision:

In a dispute with any third party the company can refer only to such facts which have been duly registered and published or which had already been known to such third party (Section 15 subsection 1 of the German Commercial Code). A third party has to accept such facts that have been duly registered and published. This shall not apply to legal acts which have been taken within fifteen days upon publishing, if the third party is able to prove that it neither had knowledge of the fact nor was required to know such fact (Section 15 subsection 2 of the German Commercial Code). If a fact had not been registered properly then the third party, in a dispute with the party who is required to register the fact, is entitled to refer to the fact as it had been published, unless such third party had knowledge of the faulty registration (Section 15 subsection 3 of the German Commercial Code).

Gemeinsames Registerportal der Länder

Sie sind hier:

Rechtliche Informationen

Verweise und Links

Diese Website enthält als Information auch entsprechend gekennzeichnete Links oder Verweise auf Websites Dritter. Die Verantwortlichkeit für diese fremden Inhalte liegt alleine bei dem Anbieter, der die Inhalte bereithält. Das Land Nordrhein-Westfalen vermittelt lediglich den Zugang zur Nutzung dieser Inhalte.

Bei der erstmaligen Verknüpfung mit einem anderen Internetangebot ist dessen Inhalt daraufhin geprüft worden, ob durch ihn eine mögliche zivilrechtliche oder strafrechtliche Verantwortlichkeit ausgelöst wird. Auf die aktuelle und zukünftige Gestaltung, die Inhalte oder die Urheberschaft der verlinkten/verknüpften Seiten besteht jedoch keinerlei Einfluss. Deshalb distanziert sich das Land Nordrhein-Westfalen hiermit ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten aller verlinkten/verknüpften Seiten, die nach der Linksetzung verändert wurden.

Für illegale, fehlerhafte oder unvollständige Inhalte und insbesondere für Schäden, die aus der Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung von Informationen Dritter entstehen, haftet allein der Anbieter der Seite, auf welche verwiesen wurde, nicht derjenige, der über Links auf die jeweilige Veröffentlichung lediglich verweist.

 

Urheber- und Kennzeichenrecht

Falls nicht anders angegeben, unterliegen alle Seiten auf diesem Informationsserver dem Urheberrecht (Copyright). Dies gilt insbesondere für Texte, Bilder und Grafiken einschließlich deren Anordnung auf den Web-Seiten. Eine Vervielfältigung oder Verwendung solcher Seiten (oder Teilen davon) in anderen elektronischen oder gedruckten Publikationen und deren Veröffentlichung (auch im Internet) ist nur nach vorheriger Genehmigung gestattet.

Eine Veröffentlichung oder Weiterverwendung der über diese Seiten publizierten Daten unter der Bezeichnung "Handelsregister" ist unzulässig (§ 8 Absatz 2 Handelsgesetzbuch). Weiterhin können Bilder, Grafiken, Text- oder sonstige Dateien ganz oder teilweise dem Urheberrecht Dritter unterliegen.

Alle innerhalb des Internetangebotes genannten und ggf. durch Dritte geschützten Marken- und Warenzeichen unterliegen uneingeschränkt den Bestimmungen des jeweils gültigen Kennzeichenrechts und den Besitzrechten der jeweiligen eingetragenen Eigentümer. Allein aufgrund der bloßen Nennung in diesem Internetangebot ist nicht der Schluss zu ziehen, dass Markenzeichen nicht durch Rechte Dritter geschützt sind.

 

Mitteilung nach Artikel 3 Nummer 3 der Richtlinie 2012/17/EU

Die nationalen Bestimmungen, aufgrund welcher sich Dritte gemäß Artikel 3 Absätze 5, 6 und 7 der Richtlinie 2009/101/EG des Europäischen Parlaments und des Rates vom 16. September 2009 zur Koordinierung der Schutzbestimmungen, die in den Mitgliedstaaten den Gesellschaften im Sinne des Artikels 54 Absatz 2 des Vertrags im Interesse der Gesellschafter sowie Dritter vorgeschrieben sind, um diese Bestimmungen gleichwertig zu gestalten (ABl. L 258 vom 1.10.2009, S. 11) auf die in Artikel 2 derselben Richtlinie genannten Tatsachen berufen können, enthält § 15 des Handelsgesetzbuchs.

Nach dieser Vorschrift gilt:

Die Gesellschaft kann Dritten nur solche Tatsachen entgegenhalten, die eingetragen und bekannt gemacht sind, oder die dem Dritten bereits bekannt waren (§ 15 Absatz 1 des Handelsgesetzbuchs). Ein Dritter muss sich richtig eingetragene und bekannt gemachte Tatsachen entgegenhalten lassen. Dies gilt nicht bei Rechtshandlungen, die innerhalb von fünfzehn Tagen nach der Bekanntmachung vorgenommen werden, sofern der Dritte beweist, dass er die Tatsache weder kannte noch kennen musste (§ 15 Absatz 2 des Handelsgesetzbuchs). Ist eine einzutragende Tatsache unrichtig bekanntgemacht, so kann sich ein Dritter demjenigen gegenüber, in dessen Angelegenheiten die Tatsache einzutragen war, auf die bekanntgemachte Tatsache berufen, es sei denn, dass er die Unrichtigkeit kannte (§ 15 Absatz 3 des Handelsgesetzbuchs).